IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Leer
Geschäftsführer

Matthias Manghofer
+49 8671 | 50 65 0
manghofer@geiselberger.de

Leer
Standortleitung

Andreas Seitz
+49 8191 | 9473 100

andreas.seitz@druckart.de

Leer

Alexander Liebscher
+49 8191 | 9473 121

alexander.liebscher@druckart.de

r

Ralf Sander
+49 8191 | 9473 217
+49 172 | 816 635 2
ralf.sander@druckart.de

Leer

Wolfgang Rädecke
+49 8191 | 9473 117

wolfgang.raedecke@druckart.de

Leer

Andreas Knop
+49 8191 | 9473 118

andreas.knop@druckart.de

Leer

Irene Willberger
+49 8191 | 9473 114

irene.willberger@druckart.de

Leer

Angelika Stiegler
+49 8191 | 9473 112

angelika.stiegler@druckart.de

Leer

Rudolf Buller
+49  8191 | 9473 116

rudolf.buller@druckart.de

Leer

Stefanie Wiedenmann
+49 8191 | 9473 211

stefanie.wiedenmann@druckart.de