IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Mathias_Manghofer
Leer
Geschäftsführer

Matthias Manghofer
+49 8671 | 50 65 0
manghofer@geiselberger.de

Andreas_Seitz
Leer
Standortleitung

Andreas Seitz
+49 8191 | 9473 100

andreas.seitz@druckart.de

Herbert_Pani
Leer

Herbert Pani
+49 8191 | 9473 212
+49 176 | 132 086 26
herbert.pani@druckart.de

Alexander_Liebscher
Leer

Alexander Liebscher
+49 8191 | 9473 121

alexander.liebscher@druckart.de

Ralf_Sander
r

Ralf Sander
+49 8191 | 9473 217
+49 172 | 816 635 2
ralf.sander@druckart.de

Leer

Wolfgang Rädecke
+49 8191 | 9473 117

wolfgang.raedecke@druckart.de

Andreas_Knop
Leer

Andreas Knop
+49 8191 | 9473 118

andreas.knop@druckart.de

Irene_Willberger
Leer

Irene Willberger
+49 8191 | 9473 114

irene.willberger@druckart.de

Angelika_Stiegler
Leer

Angelika Stiegler
+49 8191 | 9473 112

angelika.stiegler@druckart.de

Rudolf_Buller
Leer

Rudolf Buller
+49  8191 | 9473 116

rudolf.buller@druckart.de

Stefanie_Wiedenmann
Leer

Stefanie Wiedenmann
+49 8191 | 9473 211

stefanie.wiedenmann@druckart.de

Stefan_Harant
Leer

Stefan Harant
+49 8191 | 9473 115

stefan.harant@druckart.de