Ihre Ansprechpartner

Leer
Geschäftsführer

Matthias Manghofer
Telefon: +49 (0) 8671 /50 65-0
manghofer@geiselberger.de

Leer
Standortleitung

Andreas Seitz
Telefon: +49 (0) 8191 / 9473-100
andreas.seitz@druckart.de

Leer
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Georg Schwaiger
Telefon: +49 (0) 8191 / 9473-222
georg.schwaiger@druckart.de

Ralf Sander
Telefon: +49 (0) 8191 / 9473-217
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 8166352
ralf.sander@druckart.de

Leer

Günter Wastl
Telefon: +49 (0) 8191 / 9473-211
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 1769155
guenter.wastl@druckart.de

Leer

Herbert Pani
Telefon: +49 (0) 8191 / 9473-212
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 / 13208626
herbert.pani@druckart.de

Leer

Angelika Stiegler
Telefon: +49 (0) 8191 / 9473-112
angelika.stiegler@druckart.de

Leer

Rudolf Buller
Telefon: +49 (0) 8191 / 9473-116
rudolf.buller@druckart.de

Leer

Wolfgang Rädecke
Telefon: +49 (0) 8191 / 9473-117
wolfgang.raedecke@druckart.de

Leer

Andreas Knop
Telefon: +49 (0) 8191 / 9473-118
andreas.knop@druckart.de

Leer

Irene Willberger
Telefon: +49 (0) 8191 / 9473-114
irene.willberger@druckart.de

Leer

Stefan Harant
Telefon: +49 (0) 8191 / 9473-115
stefan.harant@druckart.de